[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
John Baird 9

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Kiesha Moodie
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Christine Bruce & Marcus Mackay
  • Training Kit Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew
  • Boots Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew
D.O.B:
22/08/1985

Born:
Glasgow, Scotland





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
John Baird's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 14 1 2 2 0
Total 14 1 2 2 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1
Goal29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2
Yellow Card18/07/17 (Tue) League Cup / Grp A A Stirling Albion 0 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) John Baird started
14/10/17 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 0
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 2 - 4
02/09/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Rd 2 A Aberdeen U20 4 - 2
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 4 - 0
19/08/17 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
12/08/17 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 5
05/08/17 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 0 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) John Baird came on as a Sub
23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) John Baird was an unused Sub
None

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) John Baird received Yellow Card
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2
18/07/17 (Tue) League Cup / Grp A A Stirling Albion 0 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) John Baird Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) John Baird scored
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 2 - 4
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 2 - 1