[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
George Oakley 14

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Skye Express Parcels Ltd
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Rhia & Susan Duncan
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Pam Macdonald & Megan Hastie
  • Boots Sponsor: Ewen & Rhianna MacKenzie
D.O.B:
18/11/1995

Born:
Tooting, London, England





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
George Oakley's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 8 4 2 1 0
Total 8 4 2 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 22/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Falkirk 0 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4
Goal15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0
Yellow Card12/08/17 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 5 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) George Oakley started
30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 1 - 2
19/08/17 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
12/08/17 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 5
05/08/17 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 0 - 1
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 2 - 1
18/07/17 (Tue) League Cup / Grp A A Stirling Albion 0 - 0
15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) George Oakley came on as a Sub
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3
02/09/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Rd 2 A Aberdeen U20 2 - 4
22/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Falkirk 0 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) George Oakley was an unused Sub
14/10/17 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 0
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 4 - 2
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) George Oakley received Yellow Card
12/08/17 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 5 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) George Oakley Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) George Oakley scored
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 2 - 1
15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0