[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Riccardo Calder 16

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Alex Macleod
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Liz Macrae
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Jodie, Kaiden & Addisyn
  • Boots Sponsor: Harri Mackintosh
D.O.B:
26/01/1996

Born:
Birmingham, England





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Riccardo Calder's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 10 7 2 1 0
Total 10 7 2 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4
Appearance - Sub (unused) 16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3
Goal02/09/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Rd 2 A Aberdeen U20 2 - 4
Yellow Card29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Riccardo Calder started
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 2 - 4
02/09/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Rd 2 A Aberdeen U20 4 - 2
19/08/17 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
12/08/17 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 1 - 5
05/08/17 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 0 - 1
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 2 - 1
22/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Falkirk 0 - 2
18/07/17 (Tue) League Cup / Grp A A Stirling Albion 0 - 0
15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Riccardo Calder came on as a Sub
02/12/17 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 0
25/11/17 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 0 - 2
11/11/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Falkirk 1 - 0
04/11/17 (Sat) League A Livingston 0 - 0
28/10/17 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 0
30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Riccardo Calder was an unused Sub
28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
14/10/17 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 0
16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Riccardo Calder received Yellow Card
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2

Red Cards - (max last 10) Riccardo Calder Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Riccardo Calder scored
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
02/09/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Rd 2 A Aberdeen U20 4 - 2