[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Alex Cooper 21

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Available
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Saoirse Morrison
  • Training Kit Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew
  • Boots Sponsor: Available
D.O.B:
04/11/1991





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Alex Cooper's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 5 5 1 1 0
Total 5 5 1 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4
Appearance - Sub (on) 22/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Falkirk 0 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2
Goal26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4
Yellow Card26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Alex Cooper started
11/11/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Falkirk 1 - 0
16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 2 - 4
02/09/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Rd 2 A Aberdeen U20 4 - 2
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 4 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Alex Cooper came on as a Sub
28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
21/10/17 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 0 - 2
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
12/08/17 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 5 - 1
22/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Falkirk 0 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Alex Cooper was an unused Sub
02/12/17 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 0
04/11/17 (Sat) League A Livingston 0 - 0
14/10/17 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 0
30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1
05/08/17 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 0 - 1
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Alex Cooper received Yellow Card
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4

Red Cards - (max last 10) Alex Cooper Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Alex Cooper scored
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 4 - 0