[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Coll Donaldson 23

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Bob Morrison
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Stewart Murdoch
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Gavin Bruce
  • Boots Sponsor: Marc Hurst




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Coll Donaldson's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 19 1 0 5 0
Total 19 1 0 5 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 02/09/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Rd 2 A Aberdeen U20 2 - 4
Appearance - Sub (on) 26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4
Appearance - Sub (unused) 19/08/17 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
Yellow Card04/11/17 (Sat) League A Livingston 0 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Coll Donaldson started
20/01/18 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Dundee 2 - 2
13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
02/01/18 (Tue) League H Livingston 1 - 1
30/12/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 3 - 2
23/12/17 (Sat) League A Morton 0 - 1
16/12/17 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 1 - 0
02/12/17 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 0
28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
25/11/17 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 0 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Coll Donaldson came on as a Sub
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Coll Donaldson was an unused Sub
16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 4 - 2
19/08/17 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Coll Donaldson received Yellow Card
20/01/18 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Dundee 2 - 2
13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
23/12/17 (Sat) League A Morton 1 - 0
02/12/17 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 0
04/11/17 (Sat) League A Livingston 0 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Coll Donaldson Sent Off
None