[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Connor Bell 20

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Skye Express Parcels Ltd
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Evelyn Grant
  • Training Kit Sponsor: James MacPherson
  • Boots Sponsor: Liz Sutherland
Born:
Newcastle upon Tyne, England





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Connor Bell's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 19 5 7 2 0
Total 19 5 7 2 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4
Appearance - Sub (on) 29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 12/08/17 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 5 - 1
Goal16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3
Yellow Card11/11/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Falkirk 1 - 0

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Connor Bell started
20/01/18 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Dundee 2 - 2
13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
30/12/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 3 - 2
23/12/17 (Sat) League A Morton 0 - 1
16/12/17 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 1 - 0
02/12/17 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 0
28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
25/11/17 (Sat) League H St. Mirren 0 - 2
11/11/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Falkirk 1 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Connor Bell came on as a Sub
06/01/18 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 0
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 4 - 2
19/08/17 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
05/08/17 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 0 - 1
29/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A A Forfar Athletic 1 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Connor Bell was an unused Sub
02/01/18 (Tue) League H Livingston 1 - 1
12/08/17 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 5 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Connor Bell received Yellow Card
30/12/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 2 - 3
11/11/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Falkirk 1 - 0

Red Cards - (max last 10) Connor Bell Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Connor Bell scored
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
11/11/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Falkirk 1 - 0
28/10/17 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 1 - 0
21/10/17 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 2 - 0
23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 1 - 2
16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3