[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Jake Mulraney 15

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Louise MacWilliam
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Kiesha Moodie
  • Training Kit Sponsor:
  • Boots Sponsor:




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Jake Mulraney's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 19 13 3 5 1
2016/17 13 19 0 2 0
Total 32 32 3 7 1
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 26/07/16 (Tue) League Cup / Group C A Dunfermline 1 - 5
Appearance - Sub (on) 16/07/16 (Sat) League Cup / Group C A Cowdenbeath 1 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 10/09/16 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 1
Goal09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
Yellow Card20/08/16 (Sat) League A Hearts 5 - 1
Red Card27/01/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 3 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Jake Mulraney started
24/03/18 (Sat) Challenge Cup / Final N Dumbarton 1 - 0
13/03/18 (Tue) League A Dunfermline 0 - 1
18/02/18 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Semi Final H Crusaders 3 - 2
27/01/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 1 - 3
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1
02/01/18 (Tue) League H Livingston 1 - 1
30/12/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 3 - 2
23/12/17 (Sat) League A Morton 0 - 1
16/12/17 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 1 - 0
02/12/17 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 0

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Jake Mulraney came on as a Sub
24/04/18 (Tue) League A Livingston 0 - 1
14/04/18 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 5 - 1
10/04/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 1 - 0
17/03/18 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1
30/01/18 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 Replay H Dundee 0 - 1
06/01/18 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 0
30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1
16/09/17 (Sat) League H Livingston 1 - 3
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Jake Mulraney was an unused Sub
28/04/18 (Sat) League A Morton 0 - 3
21/04/18 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 2
18/04/18 (Wed) League A Dumbarton 0 - 1
07/04/18 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 2
03/04/18 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
20/01/18 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Dundee 2 - 2
13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1
09/09/17 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 4 - 2
17/05/17 (Wed) League A Dundee 0 - 2
08/04/17 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 3

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Jake Mulraney received Yellow Card
27/01/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 3 - 1
30/12/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 2 - 3
02/12/17 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 0
14/10/17 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 0
26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 0 - 4
18/02/17 (Sat) League A Hearts 1 - 1
20/08/16 (Sat) League A Hearts 5 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Jake Mulraney Sent Off
27/01/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 3 - 1

Scored - (max last 10) Jake Mulraney scored
10/04/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 1 - 0
18/02/18 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Semi Final H Crusaders 3 - 2
09/01/18 (Tue) League H Falkirk 4 - 1