[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Nathan Austin 9

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Alan Mair
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Alan Mair
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Willie Cumming
  • Boots Sponsor: ICT Social Club Crew




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Nathan Austin's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 9 4 6 0 0
2018/19 6 3 3 0 0
Total 15 7 9 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 06/01/18 (Sat) League A St. Mirren 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (on) 02/01/18 (Tue) League H Livingston 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 20/01/18 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Dundee 2 - 2
Goal07/04/18 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 0 - 2

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Nathan Austin started
25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
11/08/18 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0
04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 1 - 0
24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Raith Rovers 2 - 1
17/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Cowdenbeath 5 - 2
14/07/18 (Sat) League Cup H Cove Rangers 2 - 0
28/04/18 (Sat) League A Morton 3 - 0
21/04/18 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 2
18/04/18 (Wed) League A Dumbarton 1 - 0
14/04/18 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 5 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Nathan Austin came on as a Sub
06/10/18 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
29/09/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
29/07/18 (Sun) League Cup A Hearts 5 - 0
03/04/18 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
17/03/18 (Sat) League A Dundee Utd 1 - 1
24/02/18 (Sat) League H Morton 0 - 2
02/01/18 (Tue) League H Livingston 1 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Nathan Austin was an unused Sub
15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
24/04/18 (Tue) League A Livingston 0 - 1
20/01/18 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 A Dundee 2 - 2

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Nathan Austin received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Nathan Austin Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Nathan Austin scored
24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Raith Rovers 2 - 1
14/07/18 (Sat) League Cup H Cove Rangers 2 - 0
28/04/18 (Sat) League A Morton 3 - 0
21/04/18 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 2
14/04/18 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 5 - 1
07/04/18 (Sat) League A Queen of the South 2 - 0