[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Sean Welsh 15




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Sean Welsh's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2018/19 7 1 2 1 0
Total 7 1 2 1 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 1
Appearance - Sub (unused) 17/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Cowdenbeath 2 - 5
Goal25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
Yellow Card14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Sean Welsh started
06/10/18 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
29/09/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
22/09/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 3 - 0
25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Sean Welsh came on as a Sub
04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 1

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Sean Welsh was an unused Sub
11/08/18 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0
17/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Cowdenbeath 2 - 5

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Sean Welsh received Yellow Card
14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2

Red Cards - (max last 10) Sean Welsh Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Sean Welsh scored
15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2