[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Jamie McCart 6
D.O.B:
20/06/1997

Born:
Scotland





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Jamie McCart's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2016/17 9 2 0 1 0
2018/19 10 1 0 2 0
Total 19 3 0 3 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 04/02/17 (Sat) League H Dundee 2 - 2
Appearance - Sub (on) 17/05/17 (Wed) League A Dundee 0 - 2
Appearance - Sub (unused) 31/01/17 (Tue) League A Hamilton Academical 3 - 0
Yellow Card11/03/17 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Jamie McCart started
02/02/19 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 1 - 2
29/01/19 (Tue) League A Ayr United 3 - 2
26/01/19 (Sat) League A Falkirk 2 - 2
19/01/19 (Sat) Scottish Cup / Rd 5 A East Kilbride 4 - 0
12/01/19 (Sat) League H Ayr United 1 - 0
05/01/19 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 1 - 2
29/12/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 1 - 2
22/12/18 (Sat) League A Greenock Morton 1 - 2
15/12/18 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 1
14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Jamie McCart came on as a Sub
15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
20/05/17 (Sat) League H Motherwell 3 - 2
17/05/17 (Wed) League A Dundee 0 - 2

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Jamie McCart was an unused Sub
06/10/18 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
29/09/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
22/09/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 0 - 3
25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
11/08/18 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0
04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 1
29/07/18 (Sun) League Cup A Hearts 5 - 0
24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Raith Rovers 1 - 2
17/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Cowdenbeath 2 - 5

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Jamie McCart received Yellow Card
05/01/19 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 1 - 2
29/12/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 2 - 1
11/03/17 (Sat) League A Partick Thistle 1 - 1

Red Cards - (max last 10) Jamie McCart Sent Off
None