[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Mark Ridgers 1

  • Home Shirt Sponsor: Stewart Murdoch
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: Thain Electrical Ltd
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Abbi McDonald
  • Boots Sponsor: Jack Knowles
  • Gloves Sponsor: Laura Grant
D.O.B:
09/08/1990

Born:
Inverness, Scotland





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Mark Ridgers's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2017/18 44 0 0 0 0
2018/19 16 0 0 0 0
Total 60 0 0 0 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 15/07/17 (Sat) League Cup / Grp A H Brechin City 3 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers started
05/01/19 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 1 - 2
29/12/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 1 - 2
22/12/18 (Sat) League A Greenock Morton 1 - 2
15/12/18 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 1
06/10/18 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
29/09/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
22/09/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 3 - 0
25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers was an unused Sub
07/10/17 (Sat) Challenge Cup H Peterhead 3 - 0
30/09/17 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
23/09/17 (Sat) League A Dumbarton 2 - 1

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers received Yellow Card
None

Red Cards - (max last 10) Mark Ridgers Sent Off
None