[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Tom Walsh 11




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Tom Walsh's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2018/19 11 2 2 2 0
Total 11 2 2 2 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 17/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Cowdenbeath 2 - 5
Appearance - Sub (on) 14/07/18 (Sat) League Cup H Cove Rangers 2 - 0
Goal17/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Cowdenbeath 2 - 5
Yellow Card25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Tom Walsh started
06/10/18 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
29/09/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
22/09/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 3 - 0
25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
11/08/18 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0
04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 1 - 0
29/07/18 (Sun) League Cup A Hearts 0 - 5
24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Raith Rovers 2 - 1

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Tom Walsh came on as a Sub
14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2
14/07/18 (Sat) League Cup H Cove Rangers 2 - 0

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Tom Walsh was an unused Sub
None

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Tom Walsh received Yellow Card
01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 0 - 3
25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2

Red Cards - (max last 10) Tom Walsh Sent Off
None

Scored - (max last 10) Tom Walsh scored
17/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Cowdenbeath 5 - 2