[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Brad Mckay 22
  • Home Shirt Sponsor: D&E Coaches
  • Away Shirt Sponsor: #CaleyJagsAway
  • Training Kit Sponsor: Louise Grant & Julie Wilson
  • Boots Sponsor: Gordon Lawtie




  • Matchtype filter:
    Change player:
    Brad Mckay's playing record
    Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
    2016/17 27 1 1 8 0
    2017/18 44 1 2 17 1
    2018/19 13 0 1 3 0
    Total 84 2 4 28 1
    By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
    'Firsts'
    Appearance - Starting XI 10/09/16 (Sat) League A Aberdeen 1 - 1
    Appearance - Sub (on) 24/02/17 (Fri) League H Rangers 2 - 1
    Appearance - Sub (unused) 04/02/17 (Sat) League H Dundee 2 - 2
    Goal06/05/17 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 2 - 1
    Yellow Card14/10/16 (Fri) League H Rangers 0 - 1
    Red Card18/02/18 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Semi Final H Crusaders 3 - 2

    In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Brad Mckay started
    06/10/18 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
    29/09/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
    22/09/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
    15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
    01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 3 - 0
    25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
    14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2
    11/08/18 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0
    04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 1 - 0
    29/07/18 (Sun) League Cup A Hearts 0 - 5

    Sub (on) - (max last 10) Brad Mckay came on as a Sub
    13/03/18 (Tue) League A Dunfermline 1 - 0
    24/02/17 (Fri) League H Rangers 2 - 1

    Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Brad Mckay was an unused Sub
    28/04/17 (Fri) League A Ross County 4 - 0
    08/04/17 (Sat) League H St. Johnstone 0 - 3
    04/04/17 (Tue) League A Aberdeen 1 - 0
    18/03/17 (Sat) League H Ross County 1 - 1
    04/02/17 (Sat) League H Dundee 2 - 2

    Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Brad Mckay received Yellow Card
    29/09/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
    14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2
    04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 1
    21/04/18 (Sat) League H Dunfermline 2 - 2
    18/04/18 (Wed) League A Dumbarton 0 - 1
    14/04/18 (Sat) League H Dumbarton 5 - 1
    13/03/18 (Tue) League A Dunfermline 1 - 0
    18/02/18 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Semi Final H Crusaders 3 - 2
    30/01/18 (Tue) Scottish Cup / Rd 4 Replay H Dundee 0 - 1
    13/01/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 3 - 1

    Red Cards - (max last 10) Brad Mckay Sent Off
    18/02/18 (Sun) Challenge Cup / Semi Final H Crusaders 3 - 2

    Scored - (max last 10) Brad Mckay scored
    25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
    28/11/17 (Tue) League H Brechin City 4 - 0
    26/08/17 (Sat) League A Brechin City 4 - 0
    06/05/17 (Sat) League H Hamilton Academical 2 - 1