[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Shaun Rooney 2




Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Shaun Rooney's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2018/19 16 0 2 6 1
Total 16 0 2 6 1
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 14/07/18 (Sat) League Cup H Cove Rangers 2 - 0
Goal01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 0 - 3
Yellow Card24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Raith Rovers 1 - 2
Red Card29/12/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 2 - 1

In Starting Lineup - (max last 10) Shaun Rooney started
29/12/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 1 - 2
22/12/18 (Sat) League A Greenock Morton 1 - 2
15/12/18 (Sat) League H Dundee Utd 1 - 1
06/10/18 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
29/09/18 (Sat) League H Queen of the South 0 - 0
22/09/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 0 - 0
15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 3 - 0
25/08/18 (Sat) League H Alloa Athletic 2 - 2
14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2

Sub (on) - (max last 10) Shaun Rooney came on as a Sub
None

Sub (unused) - (max last 10) Shaun Rooney was an unused Sub
None

Yellow Cards - (max last 10) Shaun Rooney received Yellow Card
22/12/18 (Sat) League A Greenock Morton
06/10/18 (Sat) League H Morton 1 - 1
14/08/18 (Tue) Challenge Cup H Dunfermline 1 - 2
11/08/18 (Sat) League H Ayr United 0 - 0
04/08/18 (Sat) League A Falkirk 0 - 1
24/07/18 (Tue) League Cup A Raith Rovers 1 - 2

Red Cards - (max last 10) Shaun Rooney Sent Off
29/12/18 (Sat) League A Ross County 2 - 1

Scored - (max last 10) Shaun Rooney scored
15/09/18 (Sat) League H Partick Thistle 3 - 2
01/09/18 (Sat) League A Dunfermline 3 - 0